Gallery Pics

Kulwant Singh Pandori of AAP party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Mehal Kalan. He has won the elections with a margin of 27064 votes and Ajit Singh Shant of SAD is the trailing candidate. Mehal Kalan constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 104.